Eddy Group Ltd.
Home   |   News & Events   |   Careers   |   Contact Us         Search  
CompanyProductsLoyalty ProgramsContractors
Eddy Residential Products Eddy Commercial Products Eddy Industrial Products Eddy Loyalty Programs Eddy Web Commerce Login
Home > Company > Branches & Locations

Branches & Locations

Dieppe
Sales Manager: Ron Reid
Phone: (506)860-3300
Fax: (506)860-3403
ron.reid@eddygroup.com
Address
463 Adelard-Savoie
Dieppe
New Brunswick
E1A 7E7

Kentville
Branch Manager: Mark Connors
Phone: (902)678-0402
Fax: (902)678-1723
mark.connors@eddygroup.com
Address
11 Calkin Drive, Unit 3
Kentville
Nova Scotia
B4N 3V7

Bathurst
Branch Management: Phil Tremblay
Phone: (506) 546-6631

phil.tremblay@eddygroup.com
Address
660 St. Anne Street
Bathurst
New Brunswick
E2A 3Z1

Miramichi
Branch Manager: Edwin Somers
Phone: (506) 622-1754

edwin.somers@eddygroup.com
Address
269 Dalton Avenue
Miramichi
New Brunswick
E1V 3C4

Saint John
Branch Manager: Peter Case
Phone: (506) 634-3020

peter.case@eddygroup.com
Address
555 Crown Street
Saint John
New Brunswick
E2L 4L9

Amherst
Branch Manager: Roger Christie
Phone: (902) 667-5125

roger.christie@eddygroup.com
Address
2 McCully Street
Amherst
Nova Scotia
B4H 4B8

Truro
Branch Manager: Kelly Toole
Phone: (902) 895-2851

kelly.toole@eddygroup.com
Address
1419 Salmon River Road
Truro
Nova Scotia
B2N 5B6

Halifax
Sales Manager: Bill Clark
Phone: (902) 450-3033

bill.clark@eddygroup.com
Address
31 Oland Crescent
Halifax
Nova Scotia
B3S 1C6

Fredericton
Branch Manager: David Chamberlain
Phone: (506) 443-5700

david.chamberlain@eddygroup.com
Address
71 Avonlea Court
Fredericton
New Brunswick
E3C 1N8

News and Events
October 31st, 2016
The Globe and Mail Report on Business - EY Entrepreneur of the Year

August 17th, 2016
Eddy Group Awarded Family Business Award of Excellence

Other News
News from Eddy Elegant Bathware


> More
Are you a contractor?
EGL offers competitive rates and excellent service for our contractors.
Eddy Elegant Bath & Kitchen
Showrooms

The building or renovating of your home will be an exciting and pleasurable experience.
Let our experience enhance your experience.
Find an EGL location
With 9 locations to serve you, EGL is ideal for all of your project needs.
Company
Our Company
Our Corporate Team
Branches & Locations
Careers
News & Events
Efficiency Initiatives
Residential
Electrical
Plumbing
HVAC
Building Supplies
Municipal and Waterworks
Hardware

Eddy Elegant Bathware
Loyalty Programs
Web Commerce
Commercial
Electrical
Plumbing
HVAC
Building Supplies
Municipal and Waterworks
Hardware

Loyalty Programs
Web Commerce
Industrial
Electrical
Industrial Automation & Control
PVF
Hardware

Loyalty Programs
Web Commerce
Loyalty Programs
Eddy Rewards Program
AD Rewards Program
Contact Us
Branches & Locations
Our Corporate Team
Customer Forms
Find us on Facebook

Eddy Group Ltd. Websolutions.ca