Eddy Group Ltd.
Home   |   News & Events   |   Careers   |   Contact Us         Search  
CompanyProductsLoyalty ProgramsContractors
Eddy Residential Products Eddy Commercial Products Eddy Industrial Products Eddy Loyalty Programs Eddy Web Commerce Login
Home > Company > Our Corporate Team

Our Corporate Team

Management Team


Robyn L. Eddy
President
robyn@eddygroup.com
Keith M. Assaff, CA
Vice President, Operations & Chief Financial Officer
keith@eddygroup.com
Jody MacDonald
Vice President, Sales
jody.macdonald@eddygroup.com
Blair Harris
Senior Product Manager
blair@eddygroup.com

Sales Divisions


Jody MacDonald
Vice President, Sales
jody.macdonald@eddygroup.com
Brian Dobson
Electrical Sales Manager - NB South
brian.dobson@eddygroup.com
Angela Johnson
Showroom Manager
angela@eddygroup.com
Don Davis
HVAC Manager
don.davis@eddygroup.com
Pat Layton
IAC NB Solutions Specialist
pat.layton@eddygroup.com
Mike McCarthy
IAC NS Solutions Specialist
mike.mccarthy@eddygroup.com

Vendor Relations


Jody MacDonald
Vice President, Sales
jody.macdonald@eddygroup.com
Cheryl L. Pettigrew
Inventory & Purchasing Manager
cheryl.pettigrew@eddygroup.com

Finance


Gina Marshall
Credit Manager
gina@eddygroup.com
Pat King
Purchasing Analyst
pat.king@eddygroup.com

Human Resources


Renee Duguay
Human Resource Manager
hr@eddygroup.com

Information Technology


Krystyna LeBlanc
Chief Information Officer
krystyna.leblanc@eddygroup.com
Robert OKeefe
Information Systems Manager
robert.okeefe@eddygroup.com
News and Events
October 31st, 2016
The Globe and Mail Report on Business - EY Entrepreneur of the Year

August 17th, 2016
Eddy Group Awarded Family Business Award of Excellence

Other News
News from Eddy Elegant Bathware


> More
Are you a contractor?
EGL offers competitive rates and excellent service for our contractors.
Eddy Elegant Bath & Kitchen
Showrooms

The building or renovating of your home will be an exciting and pleasurable experience.
Let our experience enhance your experience.
Find an EGL location
With 9 locations to serve you, EGL is ideal for all of your project needs.
Company
Our Company
Our Corporate Team
Branches & Locations
Careers
News & Events
Efficiency Initiatives
Residential
Electrical
Plumbing
HVAC
Building Supplies
Municipal and Waterworks
Hardware

Eddy Elegant Bathware
Loyalty Programs
Web Commerce
Commercial
Electrical
Plumbing
HVAC
Building Supplies
Municipal and Waterworks
Hardware

Loyalty Programs
Web Commerce
Industrial
Electrical
Industrial Automation & Control
PVF
Hardware

Loyalty Programs
Web Commerce
Loyalty Programs
Eddy Rewards Program
AD Rewards Program
Contact Us
Branches & Locations
Our Corporate Team
Customer Forms
Find us on Facebook

Eddy Group Ltd. Websolutions.ca